Board of Directors

Board Officers:

  • Reverend Tom Rodgers Chair Community Volunteer
  • Kenneth Scarborough Vice Chair Operation New Hope
  • Melanie Lawson Secretary WJXT
  • Paul Lui, Treasurer CPA

Board Members:

  • Stephen Baker, PhD Retired, Jacksonville University
  • Guy Benrubi, MD UF OB/GYN
  • Jeannie Bowles NICU Parent
  • Joy Burgess, RN, MSN Jersey College School of Nursing
  • Anthony Butler E3 Business Group
  • Shelly Crawford, RN UF Health
  • Megan Denk THE PLAYERS Center for Child Health
  • Catherine Hardee Drew, PhD Nassau County Public Schools
  • Mark Hudak, MD UF Pediatrics
  • Heather Huffman Florida Department of Health Clay County
  • Kathy Mankinen Early Childhood Advocate
  • Jan Morse United Way of Northeast Florida
  • Teleauba Revels Consumer

Coalition membership exceeds 30 volunteers.