Full Staff Listing

Administration

Faye Johnson, Executive Director
fjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x111 
Terry Lorince, Chief Program Officer
tlorince@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x122
Erin Addington, Director of Development
eaddington@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x113
Jim Allen, Finance Director
jallen@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x105
Rejoice Asomugha, AmeriCorps Member/Outreach Coordinator
rasomugha@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x108
Tracy Claveau, RN, BAN, Director of Family Relations
tclaveau@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x106
Shannon Denson, Human Resources Director
sdenson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x103
Jerail Fennell, Communications & Projects Coordinator
jfennell@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x115
Elizabeth Golden, Executive Assistant
egolden@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x112
Linda Higgins, Accounting Clerk
lhiggins@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x126
Jennifer Larramore, Director of Federal Programs
rjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.729.3469
Lisa Read, Special Community Projects Liaison
lread@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x124
Terrina Simmons, Administrative Assistant
tsimmons@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x101

Azalea Project

Mary Pinckney, Case Manager
mpinckney@nefhsc.org
904.359.2520

Coordinated Intake & Referral Project

Beverly Butler, Project Manager
bbutler@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x123
Rodnae Johnson, Intake Specialist
rjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x110

Healthy Families

Marsha Davis, Project Director
mdavis@nefhsc.org
904.630.5985
Katherine Harrier, Family Support Worker Supervisor
kharrier@nefhsc.org
904.630.7653
Ernestine Pinckney, Family Support Worker Supervisor
epinckney@nefhsc.org
904.480.2804
Janice Quarterman, Family Support Worker Supervisor
jquarterman@nefhsc.org
904.630.7672
Michael Skiathitis, Family Support Worker Supervisor
mskiathitis@nefhsc.org
904.480.2795
Katelia Albertie, Family Assessment Worker
kalbertie@nefhsc.org
904.630.2950
Cheri Brainard, Family Assessment Worker
cbrainard@nefhsc.org
904.630.2679
Bridgett Bruer, Family Support Worker
bbruer@nefhsc.org
904.630.2783
Victoria Campanini, Family Support Worker
vcampanini@nefhsc.org
904.630.2696
Amber Coleman, Family Support Worker
acoleman@nefhsc.org
904.630.2690
Devera De Costa, Family Support Worker
ddecosta@nefhsc.org
904.630.3651
Anitra Ferguson, Family Support Worker
aferguson@nefhsc.org
904.630.2988
Dorinda Hays, Family Support Worker
dhays@nefhsc.org
904.630.2676
Pelicia Gault, Family Support Worker
pgault@nefhsc.org
904.630.2758
Bernice Hernandez-Martinez, Family Support Worker
bhernandez-martinez@nefhsc.org
904.630.2750
Donna Hicks-Bowden, Family Support Worker
dhicks-bowden@nefhsc.org
904.630.2652
Aundra Hicks, Family Assessment Worker
ahicks@nefhsc.org
904.630.2942
Earnestine Jackson, Family Support Worker
ejackson@nefhsc.org
904.630.2748
Pamela Jimenez, Family Support Worker
pjimenez@nefhsc.org
904.630.2967
Haley Kirby, Family Support Worker
hkirby@nefhsc.org
904.630.2967
Ericka Lloyd, Family Support Worker
elloyd@nefhsc.org
904.630.2953
Mariely Martinez-Rodriguez, Family Support Worker
mmartinezrodriguez@nefhsc.org
904.630.2674
Eryss Meguia, Family Support Worker
emeguia@nefhsc.org
904.630.2670
Gabrielle Pierini, Family Support Worker
gpierini@nefhsc.org
904.630.2699
Triqana Powell, Intake Clerk
tpowell@nefhsc.org
904.630.7269
Tamico Spears, Family Support Worker
tspears@nefhsc.org
904.630.2744
Valerie Terrell, Family Support Worker
vterrell@nefhsc.org
904.630.5974
Annie Thomas, Family Support Worker
athomas@nefhsc.org
904.630.2690
Sandra Walker, Family Support Worker
swalker@nefhsc.org
904.630.2799
Kendall Yelverton, Family Support Worker
kyelverton@nefhsc.org
904.630.2673

Magnolia Project

Sonya Thorpe, Project Director
sthorpe@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1005
Patrice Alston, Office & Outreach Assistant
palston@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1007
Michelle Clark, Team Leader/Supervisor
mclark@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1017
Mesha Demps, BS, Women’s Intervention Specialist
mdemps@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1004
Vanessa Jefferson, Community Action Network Coordinator
vjefferson@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1022
Kimyana Jones, Case Manager
kjones@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1002
Lisa Killgore, Outreach Specialist
lkillgore@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130
Anna Matthews, Case Manager
amatthews@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1006
Nina Odom, Outreach Specialist
nodom@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1014
Sabrina Willis, MHC, MS, Freedom Coach
swillis@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1021

Magnolia Project OASIS

Shakia Davis, Community Outreach Specialist
sdavis@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130
Trina Reed, Receptionist
treed@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130

MomCare

Latoya Brown, MomCare Advisor
lbrown@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x114
Jane Gavan, MomCare Advisor
jgavan@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x116
Lisa Miller, MomCare Advisor
tmiller@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x118
Pamela Toliver, MomCare Advisor
ptoliver@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x117

National Health Corps Florida

Dustin Arceneaux, MPH, Program Director
darceneaux@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x115
Sherry Nelson, Program Coordinator
snelson@nefhsc.org
904.516.8912

Nurse-Family Partnership

Beverly Butler, Project Manager
bbutler@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x123
Cyndia Estime, CQI Coordinator
cestime@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x119
Denise Mills, Breastfeeding Outreach Coordinator
dmills@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x127

Fatherhood PRIDE

Jack Johnson, Project Director
jjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x102
Natacha Morgan, MSHRM, Training & Outreach Coordinator
nmorgan@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x103
Elaine Hardman, Case Manager
ehardman@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942
George Davis, Case Manager
gdavis@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x104
Natalie Concepcion, Case Manager
nconcepcion@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942
Kathy Irvine, Case Manager
kirvine@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x107
Khalil Talib, Case Manager
ktalib@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x106
Anthony Upson, Case Manager
aupson@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x105