Full Staff Listing

Please direct all media inquiries to Erin Addington at eaddington@nefhsc.org or 904.447.9853.

Administration

Faye Johnson, Chief Executive Officer
fjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x111
Erin Addington, Chief Operating Officer
eaddington@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x113
Jim Allen, Chief Accountant
jallen@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x105
Shannon Denson, Human Resources Director
sdenson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x103
Cathy Dupont, Healthy Start Director
cdupont@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x106
Elizabeth Golden, Executive Assistant
egolden@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x112
Julia Gray, Administrative Assistant
jgray@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x101
Linda Higgins, Accounting Clerk
lhiggins@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x126
Jadyn Izumi, National Health Corps Florida AmeriCorps Outreach Coordinator
jizumi@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x133
Coridale Jackson, Senior Accountant
cjackson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x134
Candace Lindsey, Community Liaison
clindsey@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x122
Lynnea Maystrick, Director of Community Impact
lmaystrick@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x107
Stephanie Oliva, Communications & Community Engagement Coordinator
soliva@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x127
Lisa Read, Community Liaison
lread@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x124
Tiffany J. Williams, Director of Administration
twilliams@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x123

Azalea Project

Edwige Nicholas, Prevention Director
enicholas@nefhsc.org
904.516.8911

Coordinated Intake & Referral Project

Rodnae Johnson, Team Lead
rjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x110
Latoya Brown, Family Partner
lbrown@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x114
Jane Gavan, Family Partner
jgavan@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x116
Pam Griffin, Family Partner
pgriffin@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x117
Lisa Miller, Family Partner
tmiller@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x118

Fatherhood PRIDE

Jack Johnson, Project Director
jjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x102
Valarie Currelley, Program Supervisor
vcurrelley@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x103
Brandon Backmon, Parenting Workshop Facilitator
bbackmon@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x207
Elaine Hardeman, Case Manager
ehardeman@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x108
Kathy Irvine, Case Manager
kirvine@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x106
Mitchell Miles, Case Manager
mmiles@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x104
Anthony Upson, Case Manager
aupson@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x105
Lottie Walker, Program Assistant
lwalker@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x401

Healthy Families

Marsha Davis, Program Manager
mdavis@nefhsc.org
904.255.4467
Michael Skiathitis, Assistant Program Manager
mskiathitis@nefhsc.org
904.255.4506
Rosario Beury, Family Support Worker Supervisor
rbeury@nefhsc.org
904.255.4483
Marka Kyle, Family Support Worker Supervisor
mkyle@nefhsc.org
904.255.4527
Korey O’Neal, Family Support Worker Supervisor
koneal@nefhsc.org
904.255.4482
Ernestine Pinckney, Family Assessment Worker Supervisor
epinckney@nefhsc.org
904.255.4484
Lesley-Ann Vickerie, Family Support Worker Supervisor
lvickerie@nefhsc.org
904.255.4485
Brittny Woodard, Family Support Worker Supervisor
bwoodard@nefhsc.org
904.255.4534
Lacrecia Anderson, Program Assistant
landerson@nefhsc.org
904.255.4508
Cheri Brainard, Family Assessment Worker
cbrainard@nefhsc.org
904.255.4473
Karen Cohen, Family Support Worker
kcohen@nefhsc.org
904.255.4481
Jenifer Cruz, Family Support Worker
jcruz@nefhsc.org
904.255.4494
Sandra Gates, Family Support Worker
sgates@nefhsc.org
904.255.4487
Tera Gates, Family Support Worker
tgates@nefhsc.org
904.255.4519
Pelicia Gault, Family Support Worker
pgault@nefhsc.org
904.255.4489
Kelly Hampshire-Bivins, Family Support Worker
khampshirebivins@nefhsc.org
904.255.4514
Katherine Harrier, Family Support Worker
kharrier@nefhsc.org
904.255.4510
Donna Hicks-Bowden, Family Support Worker
dhicks-bowden@nefhsc.org
904.255.4517
Alexis Hustus, Family Support Worker
ahustus@nefhsc.org
904.255.4488
Earnestine Jackson, Family Support Worker
ejackson@nefhsc.org
904.255.4518
Favoryor Jenkins, Data Intake Clerk
fjenkins@nefhsc.org
904.255.4524
Pamela Jimenez, Family Support Worker
pjimenez@nefhsc.org
904.255.4493
Antionette Martin, Family Support Worker
amartin@nefhsc.org
904.255.4491
Mariely Martinez-Rodriguez, Family Support Worker
mmartinezrodriguez@nefhsc.org
904.255.4492
Ebony Mayham, Family Support Worker
emayham@nefhsc.org
904.255.4513
Senteria Miller, Family Support Worker
smiller@nefhsc.org
904.255.4515
Alexandra Nunez, Family Support Worker
anunez@nefhsc.org
904.255.4490
Triqana Powell, Family Support Worker
tpowell@nefhsc.org
904.255.4486
Trina Reed, Family Support Worker
treed@nefhsc.org
904.255.4516
Imani Smith, Family Assessment Worker
ismith@nefhsc.org
904.255.4474
Monay Telfair, Family Support Worker
mtelfair@nefhsc.org
904.255.4520
Annie Thomas, Family Support Worker
athomas@nefhsc.org
904.255.4509
Alisha Tucker, Family Support Worker
atucker@nefhsc.org
904.255.4476

Magnolia Project

Patrice Alston, Data Entry/Interviewer
palston@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1007
Tiffany Brown, Case Manager
tbrown@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1025
Michelle Clark, Team Leader/Supervisor
mclark@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1017
Carol Cromer, Case Manager
ccromer@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1004
Rosa Gretschka, Outreach Specialist
rgretschka@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1002
Vanessa Jefferson, Community Action Network Coordinator
vjefferson@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1022
Lisa Killgore, Women’s Intervention Specialist
lkillgore@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1003
Nina Odom, Outreach Specialist
nodom@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1014
Kristin Salter, Case Manager
ksalter@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1006

Magnolia OASIS

Tonia Kerr, Front Desk Receptionist
tkerr@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1041

National Health Corps Florida

Dustin Arceneaux, MPH, Program Director
darceneaux@nefhsc.org
904.516.8913

Nurse-Family Partnership

Tiffany J. Williams, Program Director
twilliams@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x123
Dante’ D. Buckson, CQI and Data Coordinator
dbuckson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x119