Full Staff Listing

Please direct all media inquiries to Erin Addington at eaddington@nefhsc.org or 904.447.9853.

Administration

Faye Johnson, Chief Executive Officer
fjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x111
Terry Lorince, Chief Program Officer
tlorince@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x122
Erin Addington, Director of Development
eaddington@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x113
Jim Allen, Chief Accountant
jallen@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x105
Tracy Claveau, RN, BAN, Director of Family Relations
tclaveau@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x106
Shannon Denson, Human Resources Director
sdenson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x103
Elizabeth Golden, Executive Assistant
egolden@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x112
Linda Higgins, Accounting Clerk
lhiggins@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x126
Jadyn Izumi, National Health Corps Florida AmeriCorps Outreach Coordinator
jizumi@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x133
Coridale Jackson, Senior Accountant
cjackson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x134
Jennifer Larramore, Director of Federal Programs
jlarramore@nefhsc.org
904.516.8911
Thu Nguyen, IMPLICIT Coordinator
tnguyen@nefhsc.org
904.930.1665
Stephanie Oliva, Communications & Community Engagement Coordinator
soliva@nefhsc.org
904.422.7490
Lisa Read, Community Liaison
lread@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x124
Terrina Simmons, Administrative Assistant
tsimmons@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x101

The Azalea Project

Emma E. Slier, Prevention Director
eslier@nefhsc.org
904.930.0739

Coordinated Intake & Referral Project

Beverly Butler, Project Manager
bbutler@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x123
Rodnae Johnson, Intake & Data Specialist
rjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x110

Fatherhood PRIDE

Jack Johnson, Project Director
jjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x102
Valarie Currelley, Program Supervisor
vcurrelley@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x103
Brandon Backmon, Parenting Workshop Facilitator
bbackmon@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x207
Elaine Hardeman, Case Manager
ehardeman@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x108
Kathy Irvine, Case Manager
kirvine@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x106
Mitchell Miles, Case Manager
mmiles@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x104
Anthony Upson, Case Manager
aupson@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x105
Lottie Walker, Program Assistant
lwalker@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x201

Healthy Families

Marsha Davis, Project Director
mdavis@nefhsc.org
904.630.5985
Rosario Beury, Family Support Worker Supervisor
rbeury@nefhsc.org
904.630.2973
Korey O’Neal, Family Support Worker Supervisor
koneal@nefhsc.org
904.630.7653
Ernestine Pinckney, Family Support Worker Supervisor
epinckney@nefhsc.org
904.630.5988
Michael Skiathitis, Family Support Worker Supervisor
mskiathitis@nefhsc.org
904.630.5981
Leslie-Ann Vickerie, Family Support Worker Supervisor
lvickerie@nefhsc.org
904.630.7402
Lacrecia Anderson, Program Assistant
landerson@nefhsc.org
904.630.7269
Cheri Brainard, Family Assessment Worker
cbrainard@nefhsc.org
904.630.2679
Bridgett Bruer, Family Support Worker
bbruer@nefhsc.org
904.630.2783
LaKeshia Burke-Jones, Family Assessment Worker
lburkejones@nefhsc.org
904.630.2950
Jenifer Cruz, Family Support Worker
jcruz@nefhsc.org
904.630.2750
Pelicia Gault, Family Support Worker
pgault@nefhsc.org
904.630.2967
Kelly Hampshire-Bivins, Family Support Worker
khampshirebivins@nefhsc.org
904.630.7497
Katherine Harrier, Family Support Worker
kharrier@nefhsc.org
904.630.2758
Dorinda Hays, Family Support Worker
dhays@nefhsc.org
904.630.2676
Donna Hicks-Bowden, Family Support Worker
dhicks-bowden@nefhsc.org
904.630.2652
Earnestine Jackson, Family Support Worker
ejackson@nefhsc.org
904.630.2748
Favoryor Jenkins, Data Intake Clerk
fjenkins@nefhsc.org
904.630.3486
Pamela Jimenez, Family Support Worker
pjimenez@nefhsc.org
904.630.2953
Chalanda Johnson, Family Support Worker
cjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.630.2690
Antionette Martin, Family Support Worker
amartin@nefhsc.org
904.630.2673
Mariely Martinez-Rodriguez, Family Support Worker
mmartinezrodriguez@nefhsc.org
904.630.2674
Alexandra Nunez, Family Support Worker
anunez@nefhsc.org
904.630.7493
Sheal’Tiel Paulk, Family Support Worker
spaulk@nefhsc.org
904.630.2656
Mary Pinckney, Family Support Worker
mpinckney@nefhsc.org
904.630.2696
Triqana Powell, Family Support Worker
tpowell@nefhsc.org
904.630.2783
Trina Reed, Family Support Worker
treed@nefhsc.org
904.630.2699
Kristin Salter, Family Support Worker
ksalter@nefhsc.org
904.630.2852
Imani Smith, Family Assessment Worker
ismith@nefhsc.org
904.630.2942
Annie Thomas, Family Support Worker
athomas@nefhsc.org
904.630.2760

Magnolia Project

Sonya Thorpe, Project Director
sthorpe@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1005
Patrice Alston, Data/Outreach Specialist
palston@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1007
Michelle Clark, Team Leader/Supervisor
mclark@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1017
Carol Cromer, Case Manager
ccromer@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1004
Rosa Gretschka, Outreach Specialist
rgretschka@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1002
Quintona Haynes, Case Manager
qhaynes@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1006
Vanessa Jefferson, Community Action Network Coordinator
vjefferson@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1022
Lisa Killgore, Women’s Intervention Specialist
lkillgore@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1003
Nina Odom, Outreach Specialist
nodom@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1014

MomCare

Latoya Brown, MomCare Advisor
lbrown@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x114
Jane Gavan, MomCare Advisor
jgavan@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x116
Lisa Miller, MomCare Advisor
tmiller@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x118
Pamela Toliver, MomCare Advisor
ptoliver@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x117

National Health Corps Florida

Dustin Arceneaux, MPH, Program Director
darceneaux@nefhsc.org
904.516.8913
Sherry Carlin, Program Coordinator
scarlin@nefhsc.org
904.516.8912

Nurse-Family Partnership

Beverly Butler, Project Manager
bbutler@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x123
Cyndia Estime, CQI Coordinator
cestime@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x119