Full Staff Listing

Please direct all media inquiries to Erin Addington at eaddington@nefhsc.org or 904.447.9853.

Administration

Faye Johnson, Chief Executive Officer
fjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x111
Terry Lorince, Chief Program Officer
tlorince@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x122
Erin Addington, Director of Development
eaddington@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x113
Jim Allen, Chief Accountant
jallen@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x105
Shannon Denson, Human Resources Director
sdenson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x103
Elizabeth Golden, Executive Assistant
egolden@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x112
Ashley Hale, Administrative Assistant
ahale@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x101
Linda Higgins, Accounting Clerk
lhiggins@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x126
Jadyn Izumi, National Health Corps Florida AmeriCorps Outreach Coordinator
jizumi@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x133
Coridale Jackson, Senior Accountant
cjackson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x134
Jennifer Larramore, Director of Federal Programs
jlarramore@nefhsc.org
904.516.8911
Thu Nguyen, IMPLICIT Coordinator
tnguyen@nefhsc.org
904.930.1665
Stephanie Oliva, Communications & Community Engagement Coordinator
soliva@nefhsc.org
904.422.7490
Lisa Read, Community Liaison
lread@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x124

Coordinated Intake & Referral Project

Rodnae Johnson, Intake & Data Specialist
rjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x110

Fatherhood PRIDE

Jack Johnson, Project Director
jjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x102
Valarie Currelley, Program Supervisor
vcurrelley@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x103
Brandon Backmon, Parenting Workshop Facilitator
bbackmon@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x207
Elaine Hardeman, Case Manager
ehardeman@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x108
Kathy Irvine, Case Manager
kirvine@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x106
Mitchell Miles, Case Manager
mmiles@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x104
Anthony Upson, Case Manager
aupson@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x105
Lottie Walker, Program Assistant
lwalker@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x401

Healthy Families

Marsha Davis, Program Manager
mdavis@nefhsc.org
904.255.4467
Rosario Beury, Family Support Worker Supervisor
rbeury@nefhsc.org
904.255.4483
Korey O’Neal, Family Support Worker Supervisor
koneal@nefhsc.org
904.255.4482
Ernestine Pinckney, Family Assessment Worker Supervisor
epinckney@nefhsc.org
904.255.4484
Michael Skiathitis, Family Support Worker Supervisor
mskiathitis@nefhsc.org
904.255.4506
Lesley-Ann Vickerie, Family Support Worker Supervisor
lvickerie@nefhsc.org
904.255.4485
Lacrecia Anderson, Program Assistant
landerson@nefhsc.org
904.255.4508
Cheri Brainard, Family Assessment Worker
cbrainard@nefhsc.org
904.255.4473
Bridgett Bruer, Family Support Worker
bbruer@nefhsc.org
904.255.4469
Karen Cohen, Family Support Worker
kcohen@nefhsc.org
904.255.4481
Jenifer Cruz, Family Support Worker
jcruz@nefhsc.org
904.255.4494
Shauneille Culbreth, Family Support Worker
sculbreth@nefhsc.org
904.255.4521
Tera Gates, Family Support Worker
tgates@nefhsc.org
904.255.4519
Pelicia Gault, Family Support Worker
pgault@nefhsc.org
904.255.4489
Kelly Hampshire-Bivins, Family Support Worker
khampshirebivins@nefhsc.org
904.255.4514
Katherine Harrier, Family Support Worker
kharrier@nefhsc.org
904.255.4510
Donna Hicks-Bowden, Family Support Worker
dhicks-bowden@nefhsc.org
904.255.4517
Earnestine Jackson, Family Support Worker
ejackson@nefhsc.org
904.255.4518
Favoryor Jenkins, Data Intake Clerk
fjenkins@nefhsc.org
904.255.4524
Pamela Jimenez, Family Support Worker
pjimenez@nefhsc.org
904.255.4493
Chalanda Johnson, Family Support Worker
cjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.255.4515
Antionette Martin, Family Support Worker
amartin@nefhsc.org
904.255.4491
Mariely Martinez-Rodriguez, Family Support Worker
mmartinezrodriguez@nefhsc.org
904.255.4492
Ebony Mayham, Family Support Worker
emayham@nefhsc.org
904.255.4513
Brittany Miller, Family Assessment Worker
bmiller@nefhsc.org
904.255.4475
Alexandra Nunez, Family Support Worker
anunez@nefhsc.org
904.255.4490
Sheal’Tiel Paulk, Family Support Worker
spaulk@nefhsc.org
904.255.4512
Mary Pinckney, Family Support Worker
mpinckney@nefhsc.org
904.255.4487
Triqana Powell, Family Support Worker
tpowell@nefhsc.org
904.255.4486
Trina Reed, Family Support Worker
treed@nefhsc.org
904.255.4516
Kristin Salter, Family Support Worker
ksalter@nefhsc.org
904.255.4511
Imani Smith, Family Assessment Worker
ismith@nefhsc.org
904.255.4474
Annie Thomas, Family Support Worker
athomas@nefhsc.org
904.255.4509

Magnolia Project

Sonya Thorpe, Project Director
sthorpe@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1005
Patrice Alston, Data/Outreach Specialist
palston@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1007
Melanie Bright, Centering Coordinator
mbright@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1026
Michelle Clark, Team Leader/Supervisor
mclark@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1017
Carol Cromer, Case Manager
ccromer@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1004
Rosa Gretschka, Outreach Specialist
rgretschka@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1002
Vanessa Jefferson, Community Action Network Coordinator
vjefferson@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1022
Lisa Killgore, Women’s Intervention Specialist
lkillgore@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1003
Latisha Lewis, Case Manager
llewis@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1006
Nina Odom, Outreach Specialist
nodom@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1014

Magnolia OASIS

Khalia Thomas, Front Desk Receptionist
kthomas@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1041

MomCare

Latoya Brown, MomCare Advisor
lbrown@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x114
Jane Gavan, MomCare Advisor
jgavan@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x116
Pamela Griffin, MomCare Advisor
ptoliver@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x117
Lisa Miller, MomCare Advisor
tmiller@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x118

National Health Corps Florida

Dustin Arceneaux, MPH, Program Director
darceneaux@nefhsc.org
904.516.8913
Sherry Carlin, Program Coordinator
scarlin@nefhsc.org
904.516.8912

Nurse-Family Partnership

Cyndia Estime, CQI Coordinator
cestime@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x119