Full Staff Listing

Please direct all media inquiries to Erin Addington at eaddington@nefhsc.org or 904.447.9853.

Administration

Faye Johnson, Chief Executive Officer
fjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x111 
Terry Lorince, Chief Program Officer
tlorince@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x122
Erin Addington, Director of Development
eaddington@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x113
Jim Allen, Finance Director
jallen@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x105
Tracy Claveau, RN, BAN, Director of Family Relations
tclaveau@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x106
Shannon Denson, Human Resources Director
sdenson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x103
Elizabeth Golden, Executive Assistant
egolden@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x112
Linda Higgins, Accounting Clerk
lhiggins@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x126
Jennifer Larramore, Director of Federal Programs
jlarramore@nefhsc.org
904.516.8911
Lisa Read, Special Community Projects Liaison
lread@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x124
Terrina Simmons, Administrative Assistant
tsimmons@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x101

Coordinated Intake & Referral Project

Beverly Butler, Project Manager
bbutler@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x123
Rodnae Johnson, Intake Specialist
rjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x110

Healthy Families

Marsha Davis, Project Director
mdavis@nefhsc.org
904.630.5985
Rosario Beury, Family Support Worker Supervisor
rbeury@nefhsc.org
904.630.7653
Katherine Harrier, Family Support Worker Supervisor
kharrier@nefhsc.org
904.630.7497
Dedra Jackson, Family Support Worker Supervisor
djackson@nefhsc.org
904.630.7402
Ernestine Pinckney, Family Support Worker Supervisor
epinckney@nefhsc.org
904.630.5988
Janice Quarterman, Family Support Worker Supervisor
jquarterman@nefhsc.org
904.630.2696
Michael Skiathitis, Family Support Worker Supervisor
mskiathitis@nefhsc.org
904.630.5981
Katelia Albertie, Family Assessment Worker
kalbertie@nefhsc.org
904.630.2950
Cheri Brainard, Family Assessment Worker
cbrainard@nefhsc.org
904.630.2679
Bridgett Bruer, Family Support Worker
bbruer@nefhsc.org
904.630.2783
Amber Coleman, Family Support Worker
acoleman@nefhsc.org
904.630.2690
DeVera De Costa, Family Support Worker
ddecosta@nefhsc.org
904.630.3651
Anitra Ferguson, Family Support Worker
aferguson@nefhsc.org
904.630.2988
Dorinda Hays, Family Support Worker
dhays@nefhsc.org
904.630.2676
Pelicia Gault, Family Support Worker
pgault@nefhsc.org
904.630.2758
Bernice Hernandez-Martinez, Family Assessment Worker
bhernandez-martinez@nefhsc.org
904.630.2678
Donna Hicks-Bowden, Family Support Worker
dhicks-bowden@nefhsc.org
904.630.2652
Aundra Hicks, Family Assessment Worker
ahicks@nefhsc.org
904.630.2942
Lacey Hollingsworth, Family Support Worker
lhollingsworth@nefhsc.org
904.630.3486
Earnestine Jackson, Family Support Worker
ejackson@nefhsc.org
904.630.2748
Pamela Jimenez, Family Support Worker
pjimenez@nefhsc.org
904.630.2953
Haley Kirby, Family Support Worker
hkirby@nefhsc.org
904.630.2967
Antionette Martin, Family Support Worker
amartin@nefhsc.org
904.630.2673 x2674
Mariely Martinez-Rodriguez, Family Support Worker
mmartinezrodriguez@nefhsc.org
904.630.2674
Alexandra Nunez, Family Support Worker
anunez@nefhsc.org
904.630.7493
Triqana Powell, Family Support Worker
tpowell@nefhsc.org
904.630.2670
Trina Reed, Family Support Worker
treed@nefhsc.org
904.630.2699
Kristin Salter, Family Support Worker
ksalter@nefhsc.org
904.630.2852
Valerie Terrell, Family Support Worker
vterrell@nefhsc.org
904.630.5974
Annie Thomas, Family Support Worker
athomas@nefhsc.org
904.630.2760
Sandra Walker, Family Support Worker
swalker@nefhsc.org
904.630.2766

Magnolia Project

Sonya Thorpe, Project Director
sthorpe@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1005
Patrice Alston, Office & Outreach Assistant
palston@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1007
Michelle Clark, Team Leader/Supervisor
mclark@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1017
Mesha Demps, BS, Women’s Intervention Specialist
mdemps@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1004
Vanessa Jefferson, Community Action Network Coordinator
vjefferson@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1022
Andrieah Johnson, LMHC, Freedom Coach
ajohnson@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1021
Kimyana Jones, Case Manager
kjones@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1002
Lisa Killgore, Outreach Specialist
lkillgore@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1003
Nina Odom, Outreach Specialist
nodom@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1014

Magnolia Project OASIS

Lottie Walker, Front Desk Clerk
lwalker@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130

MomCare

Latoya Brown, MomCare Advisor
lbrown@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x114
Jane Gavan, MomCare Advisor
jgavan@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x116
Lisa Miller, MomCare Advisor
tmiller@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x118
Pamela Toliver, MomCare Advisor
ptoliver@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x117

National Health Corps Florida

Dustin Arceneaux, MPH, Program Director
darceneaux@nefhsc.org
904.516.8913
Sherry Nelson, Program Coordinator
snelson@nefhsc.org
904.516.8912

Nurse-Family Partnership

Beverly Butler, Project Manager
bbutler@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x123
Cyndia Estime, CQI Coordinator
cestime@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x119
Denise Mills, Breastfeeding Outreach Coordinator
dmills@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x127

Fatherhood PRIDE

Jack Johnson, Project Director
jjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x102
Valarie Currelley, Program Supervisor
vcurrelley@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x103
Natalie Concepcion, Case Manager
nconcepcion@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x104
Elaine Hardeman, Case Manager
ehardman@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x108
Kathy Irvine, Case Manager
kirvine@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x107
Anthony Upson, Case Manager
aupson@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x105