Staff Listing

Please direct all media inquiries to Erin Addington at eaddington@nefhsc.org or 904.447.9853.

Administration

Faye Johnson, Chief Executive Officer
fjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x111
Erin Addington, Chief Operating Officer
eaddington@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x113
Jim Allen, Chief Accountant
jallen@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x105
Shannon Denson, Human Resources Director
sdenson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x103
Elizabeth Golden, Executive Assistant
egolden@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x112
Julia Gray, Administrative Assistant
jgray@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x101
Linda Higgins, Accounting Clerk
lhiggins@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x126
Coridale Jackson, Senior Accountant
cjackson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x134
Lynnea Maystrick, Director of Community Impact
lmaystrick@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x107
Stephanie Oliva, Communications & Community Engagement Coordinator
soliva@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x127
Tiffany J. Williams, Director of Administration
twilliams@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x123

Azalea Project

Tiffany Knight, Project Director
tknight@nefhsc.org
904.359.2520 x302
Edwige Nicholas, Prevention Director
enicholas@nefhsc.org
904.516.8911

Coordinated Intake & Referral Project

Rodnae Johnson, Team Lead
rjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x110

Fatherhood PRIDE

Jack Johnson, Project Director
jjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x102

Healthy Families

Marsha Davis, Program Manager
mdavis@nefhsc.org
904.255.4467

Healthy Start

Cathy Dupont, Program Director
cdupont@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x106

Magnolia Project

Teneshia Lambey, Project Director
tlambey@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1005

Magnolia OASIS

Tonia Kerr, Front Desk Receptionist
tkerr@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1041

National Health Corps Florida

Dustin Arceneaux, MPH, Program Director
darceneaux@nefhsc.org
904.516.8913

Nurse-Family Partnership

Tiffany J. Williams, Program Director
twilliams@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x123