Staff Listing

Please direct all media inquiries to Erin Addington at eaddington@nefhsc.org or 904.447.9853.

Administration

Faye Johnson, Chief Executive Officer
fjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 x111
Erin Addington, Chief Operating Officer
eaddington@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 
Cynthia Ball Nixon, Chief Financial Officer
cnixon@nefhsc.org

904-723-5422

Jim Allen, Accountant
jallen@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 
Elizabeth Golden, Executive Assistant
egolden@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 
Lynnea Maystrick, Director of Community Impact
lmaystrick@nefhsc.org
904.801.3350
Tiffany J. Williams, Director of Administration
twilliams@nefhsc.org
904.723.5422 

Azalea Project

Tiffany Knight, Project Director
tknight@nefhsc.org
904.359.2520 x302
Edwige Nicholas, Prevention Director
enicholas@nefhsc.org
904.516.8911

Coordinated Intake & Referral 

Beverly Butler, Program Director
bbutler@nefhsc.org
904.801-3350

Fatherhood PRIDE

Jack Johnson, Project Director
jjohnson@nefhsc.org
904.647.8942 x102

Fetal & Infant Mortality Review

Lynnea Maystrick, Project Director
lmaystrick@nefhsc.org
904.801.3350

Healthy Start

Cathy Dupont, Program Director
cdupont@nefhsc.org
904.801.3350

Magnolia Project

Marsha Davis, Project Director
mdavis@nefhsc.org
904.353.2130 x1005

National Health Corps Florida

Dustin Arceneaux, MPH, Program Director
darceneaux@nefhsc.org
904.516.8913

Nurse-Family Partnership

Dante’ Buckson, Monitoring and Evaluation Manager
dbuckson@nefhsc.org
904.801.3350

Seeking Safety

Beverly Butler, Program Director
bbutler@nefhsc.org
904.801.3350